how to make “read more” in WordPress

ok, this post is my first english post. I’m sorry if my english not too good. yeah, cause me Indonesian not england.
oke I want to explain, step by step to make “read more” in your wordpress blog. its so simple, although you are beginner in the blog world, but I believe all people can do it. I write this post, all at once for learn english.
so, I’m not scare if its false.
ok, this is step to make “read more” in wordpress :

1. log in your wordpress account
2. choose dashboard, klik post – new post
3. in right of the title, any 2 choise visual and html/text
4. you choose html/text
5. and click more, and then in the post box you will get the <!–more–>
6. writing your posts you want to display on the page it should be on top <!–more–>, are post / article that you want to “hide” a new look after readers click on “read more” put underneath <!–more–>

oke, thank you, that’s azissaputraa step.

Tinggalkan Balasan

